So if I accidentally lost a sub-directory, do I need to manually copy all the version files back and individually delete timestamps affixed to the versions? Yuck.
I’m not trying to restore a snapshot in time, I’m just trying to avoid manually renaming a pile of files.
Dated 2 years ago. Is this still the best answer?
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.