I deleted all my files in my sync folder. Versioning (5 last versions) was enabled. Is there any easy way to reset the folder status to a certain time? Or do I have to copy all versioned files and rename them manually? edit: the versions are stored on a linux machine.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.