Two folders created for the same shared folder

mmm the GUI is open on both ends while syncing but no matter how long I wait, it doesn’t adds the folder automatically on the pc. 1.Does it have a specific time period that I should be aware of? 2.Also could you please check this

Is it the case for me too? If so, how can I avoid it when the Folder has already been created automatically and in the second run after resuming, considers it as an alien folder.