I want to turn off file versioning in my syncthing. In fact I already have done just that. MY question is will the .stversions files be automatically removed by syncthing or should I remove these manually. If they will be removed automatically when will syncthing do this (it was not done immediately)? If I have to do it manually what is the safe/recommended way. Do I just delete the whole dir? delete the contents and leave the dir? something else?