Hello I found out that when I delete a file (from the source) while it is being synced, the .syncthing*.tmp file on the destination is kept and never cleaned. Is this right? Is there some way to prevent that or to automatically clear those files? Thanks for your help Roman
It’ll be deleted after 24 hours.
Yes, thanks, I just found that information in https://docs.syncthing.net/users/syncing.html#temporary-files
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.