Syncthing Stopped

Hello I’m a newbie at programming so please be patient with me. This showed on the Syncthing Console when I started running it at my laptop. What should I do? BTW I hid where I placed the Syncthing for anonimity so you might see “C:\Users.…\Syncthing\syncthing.log”

[monitor] 21:20:29 INFO: Log output saved to file “C:\Users.…\Syncthing\syncthing.log”

[start] 21:20:29 INFO: syncthing v1.18.1 “Fermium Flea” (go1.16.6 windows-amd64) teamcity@build.syncthing.net 2021-07-30 12:41:57 UTC

[start] 21:20:30 WARNING: Failed to initialize config: config file version (37) is newer than supported version (35). If this is expected, use -allow-newer-config to override.

[monitor] 21:20:30 INFO: Log output saved to file “C:\Users.…\Syncthing\syncthing.log”

[start] 21:20:30 INFO: syncthing v1.18.1 “Fermium Flea” (go1.16.6 windows-amd64) teamcity@build.syncthing.net 2021-07-30 12:41:57 UTC

[start] 21:20:30 WARNING: Failed to initialize config: config file version (37) is newer than supported version (35). If this is expected, use -allow-newer-config to override.

How do you run Syncthing? It looks like your Syncthing version got downgraded and is now unable to read the newer config file.

Especially how did you install it? There could be several versions on your computer if you have been trying different installation methods.

Well, I installed the SyncTrayzorSetup-x64 from the official github. Actually, this only appeared the second time I opened the Syncthing it was still working well the first time I run it.

And for what reason do you need to run it from the command line then? Or did you maybe reinstall without removing your user settings as well?