i just noticed that the text on the Web UI says “Automatic Upgrades are disabled by the maintainer/admin” and then “Automatic upgrades are always enabled for RC’s”. Is this intended? I haven’t got a problem with the RC update itself but maybe the first text paragraph should be hidden?!
Kind regards Catfriend1