A is the source folder, B is the desination folder. is it possible to realize below sync? When there is new file in A folder, the B synced. But when the synced files in A are deleted, no any change in B folder.
Yes, but be sure to read the documentation and earlier posts on this forum first:
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.