revert local changes automaticly

hi, I saw in another thread that Is it not possible to revert local changes automatically on receive only folders. is this something which is implemented in newer versions ( we use 0.14.52 ) or can be implemented as an option ?

No, it’s explained in the thread why that will not be implemented. Use filesystem permissions to prevent data from being modified/files created. Not being able to create files is less surprising than your files being bulldozed after some time because you accidentially created them in the wrong folder.