I’ve been reading up on how synching works under the hood. And I have a quick question:
If three people share a folder like this: Alice: Normal setup Bob: Receive Only Eve: Normal setup
Then Alice makes a changes, sync’s with Bob but Eve is not online and will not receive anything. When Eve comes online Alice is gone. Will Eve be “informed” of the change from Bob?