Out of sync warnings

Hi,

How can I reset these warnings in the browser interface about files that no longer exists ?

oos

I’ve had this problem before and I fixed it by creating a file with the same name as the out of sync file, letting it sync, then deleting it.

Which version of Syncthing are you using? This kind of issues were common in Syncthing v1, but in my experience, they should be gone in Syncthing v2 after the database switch.

Although a proper screenshot of the whole web GUI would be welcome to better understand the problem at hand (as “Out of Sync” may be caused by many different things).

The version is 2

They are two sync folder, each of them has two files that I deleted and they are no more present on both sides

The whole screenshot tells nothing more that Out of sync

I probably did it time ago, but would find a better way

It definitely does. If nothing else, the details on what is out of sync and what the change it wants to do, are clues.