Im new to syncthing but i think ive set it up correctly for my needs.
i have a remote pc and a local pc. i need to send files from the remote pc to the local and then when deleted off the remote, remain on the local. so, once ive set up the shares as receive only on the local side and send only on the remote, i entered advanced settings on the local machines and ticked the ignore delete box. Am i correct in the assessment of my setup?