one pc still shows syncing

Hello all,

I have a setup here with 1 pc feeding files too 2 others pc. I have deleted a few files on one box due the lack of HD space, but this pc is still showing as syncing on the other box. Is there a way to display that its synced with the note that some additions have been for instance removed?

If you removed files, and you have send only or receive only folders, then surely its not in sync as the set of files between the machines is different?

I see your point that it is not in sync, but the pc I have removed it on is not showing out of sync, the message there is “Local Additions”, thought it may be nice to have a similar note on the other side as well, especially if it has been a conscious decision.