On Windows, you start with a “Default Folder” at “~/Sync”. But I have no intention of using it. If I remove+delete it (so that it’s no longer cluttering my list of synced folders), is that okay? Or does Syncthing rely on it being there for anything?
Sure, the default folder is completely optional.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.