Was able to install on Windows 7 and 10 and the computers traded passwords. The instructions said that after moving folders into the Sync folder, the “reset” should be clicked. Where is the “reset”? Are the directions out of date?
The getting started guide mentions a restart. This is in fact outdated and should be removed (I did that now). A reset also exists but should not be performed as part of initial setup, usually.
Please what is the procedure to start syncing?
Once you get it set up on all the various machines, you should tell them about each other. Then they should start syncing. The first sync may take a while.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.