Hi: We had a user on the server that setup a lot of folder to sync, now the user left the company and a new user is now in charge of it, but how do the new user see all the folders already setup by the old user. Can’t find a way to move the setting to the new windows profile? Any one know how? Kim
system (system) #2
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.