a quick question please:
“How” sure is it (if quantifiable at all…) that no files will be changed or deleted in a folder that is set up as “Send Only” in Syncthing?
(On 2 to 3 other devices, the folder will be set up as “Send & Receive”)
Thanks guys :o
If you don’t click the “override changes” button in the send only folder, syncthing will reject 100% of any remote file changes.
And even then it’ll keep its own state and enforce it on the others.
Can’t tell you guys how much I love this
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.