I seem to have a few stuck .tmp files. is there any harm in deleting them? can syncthing recreate them if it needs them?
You can delete them, or Syncthing will do it when they’ve proven useless for 24 hours.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.