A victim here to post a feature request with tears T.T
When the client ask to a “cover” action, the server should be display a warning or something to make the user to double-check what he is doing. And show the files which will be covered (if the file can be preview, show it to user) FORCED.
P.S. I just covered some precious pictures backup from my dead phone in few minutes ago and it lost forever