Hi, everyone! I’ve recently started using Syncthing and I love it. But sometimes I face a weird problem when deleting file. For example, I have two files called test.txt synced between my two devices. If I delete test.txt from my laptop, it syncs the file from my mobile to laptop and test.txt appears again! Is there any settings that I am missing?
I don’t face the problem always, only occasionally.
I am using v1.23.0 on my laptop and v1.23.1 on my mobile. Thanks in advance.
I have tried to reproduce the problem but haven’t come across the problem yet. However I have taken note of the instructions and will report if I face the problem again. Thanks for your quick response @tomasz86.