I would like to be able to make some cleanup of my Picture Folder ( CAM) on the Android phone from my Desktop.
If I delete a pict on the android phone, it’s deleting it from the same folder on my PC.
But if I delete the pict from the same folder, on the PC, on the android, it’s not replicating that change… It only show me some " IGNORE " button I can click, and it then bring back the picture I deleted from the PC…
Any ideas how I could make some camera folder clean up from my PC, so those changes will be duplicated to my phone ?
That’s probably a red “Override” button. The camera directory is read-only due to android restrictions. Meaning Syncthing cannot delete (nor change or add) any files in there, thus the deletion from the PC cannot be applied. Thus the folder is made send-only, which makes the “Override” button appear on remote changes.