Change after write to file

Hello. I have strange behavior with syncthing. I have synced folder.

  1. I edit text file with geany
  2. I save file and continue editing
  3. after some seconds I get warning from geany that file on drive is never than edited one. How can be?

syncthing 1.1.3 both machines xubuntu

Sounds like the other device changed the file you were editing.