So I have 2 devices. My phone and my pc. In my phone, in one of the 5 folders I have synced, I have turned on the ignoreDelete option. And every time I use Syncthing from my pc I get this notification:
If I click on the ‘Out of sync items’ I can see that all of those belong in the folder in which I have the ignoreDelete option from my phone
So basically my question is the following. How can I remove this notification and prevent it from coming back in the future?