I am switching HDs for my syncthing destination drive.
But, after copying my new folder information exactly while changing the destination drive, syncthing does not allow me to save the new folder set up. When moving the mouse over the save button, I get a circle with a bar through it, and saving is not possible.
It works fine when setting up the source folder.
Where can I look to solve this?