Hello to all ! Let’s suppose that in Synstning we connect the device A and device B. After it if on one of the devices we delete adjacent device, after a while, an automatic request will be received to re-add the remote device. How to avoid it ? My purpose is to recreate such connection in hand mode if need. I am interesting in Android terms (https://github.com/syncthing/syncthing-android)
Thanks a lot !