Temp file remains after sync


#1

After a sync between two PCs, a temp file remained with the name, “~syncthing-BIT6841.tmp.tmp”.

The file that synced in this case was fine. But there was this leftover. I haven’t seen this before. Is there anything I should know about this or do about this?


(uok) #2

https://docs.syncthing.net/users/syncing.html#temporary-files


(system) #3

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.