I wish to switch the roles of my main and backup machines, basically to flip the receive and send only options. Has anyone done this? Is it safe?
If they are in sync, it should be safe, yet as I say, always back up.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.