I’m often tapping into the situation that after I remove a folder on a peer and then delete or move the data somewhere, this folder recreates itself and the folder pops up again in my GUI on that peer. Obviously because deleting is not automatically adding it to the ignored folders, so they popup again.
Would be great if deleting a folder is automatically adding this folder in the ignored folder list. Everything else doesn’t make sense from the perspective of a normal user and is for me an unnecessary extra step.
What do you think?