Newbie: re-publish (ignored) folder to device

(Carlos Brandt) #1

I have published a new folder called “folder_X” from my “server” device to my “client” device. The new folder appeared on client’s web interface, but I mistakingly pressed the “Ignore” button. And now I don’t know how to push the synchronization offer from “server” to “client” again.

I tried restarting the services and enable/disable the “client” device on “server” and vice-versa. Nothing.

How can I re-submit “folder_X” from “server” to “client” again?


(Audrius Butkevicius) #2

You can add a folder with the same ID shared with that device manually

(Carlos Brandt) #3

Awesome! Thank you.

(system) #4

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.