is it possible to upload only?


(refat) #1

i want some folders in my phone to upload only to desktop. i dont want to delete anything in the desktop folder if i delete something in my phone.

i tried to enable send only option in both side. but it shows out of sync.


(Audrius Butkevicius) #2

There is an advanced ignore deletes option, but devices will forever look out of sync. It’s covered somewhere in the docs.


(refat) #3

i found ignoreDelete option in advance menu. this seems to remove out of sync text and work perfectly for my purpose!


(Clemens) #5

You should only set send only on the phones side. If you set it on the desktop the desktop should not receive changes made on the phone.