Hello, I sync folders between my desktop pc and my laptop with synctrayzor. When I renamed the folder A5 to A5-p1 on the desktop pc, syncthing deleted the folder A5 on the laptop, whose data I need however. How can I restore the deleted folder?
You cannot, unless you used versioning and they are in there.
Hi Jakob, thanks for the quick info. I should have paused on the desktop pc syncthing - in the future I know better and of course have now enabled simple versioning. Best regards Peter
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.