Even if i ignore the folder above i still get the Warning. A constant, non removable warning. Very big, bright yellow and annoying.
The Situation: I have a folder with at least one folder in it owned by a different user and without reading permissions for the current user. I can ignore this folder for syncing, but i can’t remove it or alter the permissions.
Any way to get rid of that message?