I may have found an issue with he display of recent changes.
I’ve been deleting some unwanted stuff from a folder shared between between me, my wife and our local and remote servers.
me wife \ / \ / \ / local | remote
All looks right on recent changes list, showing the files as deleted by me on all devices. BUT, on remote they are also shown a few seconds later as being added by remote.
The files on remote are correctly in .stversions.
It is probably relevant that remote uses trash can versioning where the name of the deleted file doesn’t change.
Can anyone else reproduce this behaviour?