It would be great to have a button next to the folder list to quickly enable/disable this share. So you don’t have to delete the share if you just don’t want to upload at the moment.
There is already an issue for that on the tracker and it explains all the poasible things that could go wrong if we implement this.
Though given version vectora are now available this would be less scary.
Yes, this one:
Yes, this may actually be implementable now…