Default versioning strategy for new folders


#1

I’d like to set a default versioning strategy for new folders.

I always like to use staggered versioning, but sometimes I might forget to set it when I create a new folder, and then I might lose data.

Could there be a setting for default versioning strategy?


(Jakob Borg) #2

There’s a feature request, just no-one has got around to it yet.